Meet the board

Close video

Claire Bruce


Chris Foy

Chief Executive - VisitAberdeenshire

Gary Atkinson

Vice Chair

Jennifer Craw

Stakeholder Director - Opportunity North East

Jenny Laing

Council Director - Aberdeen City Council

Nick Waight

Appointed Director

Peter Argyle

Council Director - Aberdeenshire Council

Roger Goodyear

Stakeholder Director - North Aberdeenshire

Russell Borthwick

Appointed Director

Simon Blackett

Appointed Director

Valerie Cheyne

Appointed Director


Go to itinerary