What's On

We come together to celebrate ancient traditions and create new ones. To really embrace this special place, experience an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 2

'As You Like It' - Outdoor Theatre at Castle Fraser with Folksy Theatre Company

Shakespeare under the stars! A delightful summer evening with a classic comedy b...

Friday 12 July 2024 at Castle Fraser Estate

2024 Aberdeen Highland Games

Experience the best of Scotland with a day out at the Aberdeen Highland Games. T...

Sunday 16 June 2024 at Hazelhead Park

Banff Classic Car & Vehicle Day

The Banff Castle Classic Car Day is a beloved annual event that brings together ...

Sunday 21 July 2024 at Banff Castle

Bon Accord Steam and Vintage Fair

Scotland's largest steam fair - featuring steam engines, vintage tractors, vinta...

Saturday 15 June 2024 to Sunday 16 June 2024 at Castle Fraser Garden & Estate

Inverurie Rock Choir

The local Inverurie choir is run by singer/pianist Rachael Watson. A local commu...

Tuesday 18 June 2024 at St Andrew's Parish Church

Inverurie Rock Choir

The local Inverurie choir is run by singer/pianist Rachael Watson. A local commu...

Tuesday 12 November 2024 at St Andrew's Parish Church

Inverurie Rock Choir

The local Inverurie choir is run by singer/pianist Rachael Watson. A local commu...

Tuesday 8 October 2024 at St Andrew's Parish Church

Lambing Tours Down on the Farm

Down on the Farm presents lambing tours. As breeders of Dorset Horn sheep, we la...

Wednesday 24 July 2024 to Saturday 10 August 2024 at Down on the Farm

Royal Deeside Golf Week

Annual golf tournament held over four courses on beautiful Royal Deeside, Aberde...

Sunday 21 July 2024 to Friday 26 July 2024 at Various venues: Aberdeenshire

Scottish Traditional Boat Festival

This is the 31st anniversary of the event and a flotilla of heritage boats from ...

Friday 21 June 2024 to Sunday 23 June 2024 at Various venues: Portsoy

Stonehaven Folk Festival

Now in its 34th year, this popular festival features some of the best traditiona...

Thursday 11 July 2024 at Stonehaven Town Hall

Stonehaven Folk Festival

Now in its 34th year, this popular festival features some of the best traditiona...

Thursday 11 July 2024 to Sunday 14 July 2024 at Various venues: Stonehaven