What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 9 of 10

10cc

The hits of one of the most successful and influential English pop bands of the ...

Tue Oct. 13, 2020 at Music Hall

My Best Friend's Wedding: The Musical

The popular 90s rom-com is adapted for the stage as a musical comedy. Starring A...

Tue Oct. 20 to Sat Oct. 24 at His Majesty's Theatre

Braemar Creative Arts Festival

Arts festival featuring a plethora of workshops and classes in music, dance, dra...

Wed Oct. 21 to Sun Oct. 25 at Various venues: Braemar

Sound Festival

An innovative festival of new music bringing together a wide range of different ...

Thu Oct. 22 to Sun Nov. 01 at Various venues: Aberdeenshire

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Oct. 24, 2020 at Victoria & Albert Memorial Hall

Tommy Tiernan: Paddy Crazy Horse

Much-loved comedian Tommy Tiernan does his thing on tour. Back on the road agai...

Wed Oct. 28, 2020 at The Tivoli Theatre

Iain Stirling: U OK HUN? X

Iain Stirling - U OK HUN? X Due to phenomenal demand the Bafta-winning stand-up...

Fri Oct. 30, 2020 at Music Hall

Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards

Brand new comedy show from Iain Stirling. Iain Stirling (Love Island and Taskmas...

Fri Oct. 30, 2020 at Music Hall

Deacon Blue

Pop-rock band on their biggest tour in over a decade. Following their triumphant...

Sat Oct. 31, 2020 at P&J Live

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Oct. 31, 2020 at Aboyne Victory Hall

Sound Festival

An innovative festival of new music bringing together a wide range of different ...

Thu Oct. 22 to Sun Nov. 01 at Various venues: Aberdeenshire

Frankie's Guys

Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. Hear classics such as 'Big Girls Do...

Fri Nov. 06 to Sat Nov. 07 at The Tivoli Theatre

x

Go to itinerary