Lunchbreak Concert: The McCash Ensemble

Toggle location map

Cowdray Hall
AB10 1FQ

This event has now passed. Visit our what's on calendar to view our current events.

The ensemble of Brodie McCash (percussion), Margaret Preston (flutes) and Lucy Webster (bassoon) play new music and classics in a new way. Their programme features Bach’s sonata in E flat and works by Ney Rosauro, Heitor Villa-Lobos and Eric Ewazen.

You Might Also Like