Aesop Ensemble

Toggle location map

Aberdeen Art Gallery
AB10 1FQ

This event has now passed. Visit our what's on calendar to view our current events.

The Aesop Ensemble, which reimagines storytelling through song, consists of Jessica Leary (soprano), Andrew McTaggart (baritone), Andrew Forbes (piano), and Andrew Huggan (cello).

Enjoy an afternoon of carefully curated programme ranging from intimate chamber music and western art song, through to lighter folk songs and songs from the musicals. 

You Might Also Like