What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 5

Aberdeen and North East of Scotland Music Festival

Aberdeen's oldest and original music, drama and dance festival. Running since 19...

Mon Jun. 01 to Fri Jun. 05 at Various venues: Aberdeen

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jun. 13, 2020 at Aboyne Victory Hall

Race for Life

Walk, run, jog or dance 5 or 10k to raise money for Cancer Research UK. The 5k e...

Sun Jun. 14, 2020 at King's Links

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jun. 20, 2020 at Ternan East Church

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jun. 27, 2020 at Victoria & Albert Memorial Hall

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jul. 04, 2020 at Inverurie Town Hall

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

An adaptation of the children's short story, The Tiger Who Came to Tea. The Tige...

Fri Jul. 10 to Sun Jul. 12 at His Majesty's Theatre

Stonehaven Folk Festival

The Stonehaven line-up combines old favourites and exciting new acts in a progra...

Fri Jul. 10 to Sun Jul. 12 at Various venues: Stonehaven

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jul. 18, 2020 at Victoria & Albert Memorial Hall

Turriff Show

Scotland's largest two day agricultural show featuring livestock, over 250 trade...

Sun Aug. 02 to Mon Aug. 03 at The Haughs

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Aug. 08, 2020 at Victoria & Albert Memorial Hall

Simple Minds

Scottish rock band who achieved worldwide popularity from the mid-1980s to the e...

Thu Aug. 13, 2020 at P & J Live

x

Go to itinerary