What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Watch video
Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 3 of 6

Cinderella (PANTO 2019-20)

With thousands of festive theatregoers enjoying the magic of the HMT panto every...

Sat Nov. 30 to Sun Jan. 05 at His Majesty's Theatre

Bastille

Inoffensive sounds from this south London indie four-piece. Doom Days, Bastille’...

Sun Dec. 01, 2019 at Music Hall

Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore

The funnyman presents his debut solo UK tour. Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here ...

Sun Dec. 01, 2019 at The Lemon Tree

Rod Stewart

Gravel-voiced Rod returns for more onstage shenanigans lapped up by a partying c...

Sat Dec. 07, 2019 at P&J Live

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

A unique brand of 'bag rock' (that's bagpipes plus rock, if you were wondering) ...

Fri Dec. 13, 2019 at Music Hall

Primal Scream

Bobby Gillespie and his band of tea-drinking rock'n'rollers. Over the past three...

Sat Dec. 14, 2019 at Music Hall

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets

A live tribute by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets. The Source Collective pr...

Fri Nov. 22 to Sat Dec. 14 at Cafe Drummond

Phil Cunningham's Christmas Songbook

One of the masters of Scottish contemporary folk is joined by a selection of spe...

Mon Dec. 16, 2019 at Music Hall

BBC SSO 2019/20: A Very Merry Christmas

Season Ticket bookings available from 14/03/19 General Ticket bookings available...

Fri Dec. 20, 2019 at Music Hall

The Legends of American Country

Country music tribute show featuring songs by Garth Brooks, Randy Travis, Dolly ...

Sat Jan. 18, 2020 at The Tivoli Theatre

Strictly Come Dancing: The Live Tour

Dance extravaganza bringing the *Strictly* spectacle from screen to stage, with ...

Tue Jan. 21 to Wed Jan. 22 at P&J Live

Believe – The Cher Songbook

Join us for a stunning concert as we turn back time and celebrate the Goddess of...

Thu Jan. 23, 2020 at The Tivoli Theatre

x

Go to itinerary