What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 2 of 7

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jun. 13, 2020 at Aboyne Victory Hall

Race for Life

Walk, run, jog or dance 5 or 10k to raise money for Cancer Research UK. The 5k e...

Sun Jun. 14, 2020 at King's Links

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jun. 20, 2020 at Ternan East Church

Strictly Come Dancing: Here Come The Boys

Strictly Come Dancing’s Aljaž Škorjanec is joined by Pasha Kovalev, internationa...

Fri Jun. 26, 2020 at Music Hall

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jun. 27, 2020 at Victoria & Albert Memorial Hall

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jul. 04, 2020 at Inverurie Town Hall

Friendsical

Parody musical based on the classic TV sitcom Friends. Friendsical is an origin...

Thu Jul. 09 to Sat Jul. 11 at His Majesty's Theatre

Stonehaven Folk Festival

The Stonehaven line-up combines old favourites and exciting new acts in a progra...

Fri Jul. 10 to Sun Jul. 12 at Various venues: Stonehaven

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

An adaptation of the children's short story, The Tiger Who Came to Tea. The Tige...

Fri Jul. 10 to Sun Jul. 12 at His Majesty's Theatre

Neil Jones: Gingerland

The Strictly Come Dancing professional dancer tours a dance show filled with com...

Sun Jul. 12, 2020 at The Tivoli Theatre

FOCUS Craft Fair (Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland)

FOCUS stands for Festival of Crafts Unique to Scotland and that's exactly what y...

Sat Jul. 18, 2020 at Victoria & Albert Memorial Hall

Little Mix

The X-Factor winning pop quartet only got going in 2011 and already have numerou...

Sun Jul. 26, 2020 at Hazlehead Park

x

Go to itinerary