What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 2 of 5

Let's Get Quizzical

Weekly pub quiz at BrewDog Peterhead. It's quiz time! Every Tuesday at 7:00PM....

Tue Nov. 26 to Tue Dec. 17 at BrewDog Peterhead

Glen Garioch Distillery Rare Fayre Whisky and Craft Festival

Festive whisky festival with a variety of stalls from local producers. A Festiv...

Sat Dec. 07, 2019 at Glen Garioch Distillery

Whisky Club & Social

Monthly whisky club with special guests and quarterly residencies. Our final Wh...

Wed Nov. 20 to Wed Dec. 11 at The Tippling House

Whisky Club & Social

Monthly whisky club with special guests and quarterly residencies. Our final Wh...

Wed Dec. 11, 2019 at The Tippling House

Bogus Brothers Party Night

Christmas party with three-course meal and drinks provided plus live music. Loo...

Fri Dec. 13, 2019 at Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel Spa

Breakfast with Santa

Santa's morning grotto with fun activities and gifts for kids. Get the little on...

Sat Dec. 14, 2019 at Cafe Ahoy

Craft Beer Tour

Come sample the delights of Aberdeen's craft beer scene on this tour exploring t...

Sun Dec. 15 to Sun Jan. 19 at Outside Marischal College

The Greatest Party Night

Greatest Showman-themed party with PT Barnum cocktails, a live singer, a three-c...

Thu Dec. 19, 2019 at Meldrum House Hotel

Christmas with ABBA

Celebrate the festive season with all the best ABBA tunes, entertainment and a t...

Sat Dec. 21, 2019 at Beach Ballroom

Breakfast With Santa

Meet Santa and enjoy breakfast, games, activities, inflatable fun, and a gift to...

Tue Dec. 24, 2019 at Innoflate

Traditional Christmas Day Lunch

Christmas lunch accompanied by live music and a visit from the man in red himsel...

Wed Dec. 25, 2019 at Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel Spa

Magical Christmas Day Lunch

Festive buffet with children's entertainment and a visit to Santa's grotto.

Wed Dec. 25, 2019 at Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel Spa

x

Go to itinerary