Due to COVID-19 and the number of event cancellations, please always check with the ticket provider or venue before planning to attend any event.

What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 2 of 2

Christmas Decoration Afternoon Tea

Our creative team will show how to make a Christmas decoration before you get to...

Tue Dec. 08 to Mon Dec. 14 at Dobbies Aberdeen

Christmas Choir Afternoon Tea

Join us for our themed afternoon tea while you listen to a choir sing a selectio...

Wed Dec. 09 to Wed Dec. 16 at Dobbies Aberdeen

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Dec. 19, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Afternoon Tea

Treat yourself to one of our Afternoon Teas " **Take a look at our menu choice...

Sun Jan. 03, 2021 at Dobbies Aberdeen

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Jan. 16, 2021 at Dean's of Huntly

The National Whisky Festival

A chance to try a selection of fine whiskies from over 40 tasting stands. Some o...

Sat Mar. 27, 2021 at Music Hall

Turriff Show

Scotland's largest two-day agricultural show featuring livestock, over 250 trade...

Sun Aug. 01 to Mon Aug. 02 at The Haughs

Huntly Hairst Food and Farming Festival

A community festival featuring a wide variety of things to see and to do which a...

Sat Sep. 04 to Sun Sep. 05 at Various venues: Huntly

x

Go to itinerary
x

View my map