What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 4

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun Jan. 19, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun Feb. 02, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun Mar. 01, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Mar. 21, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun Apr. 05, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Apr. 18, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun May. 03, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Multicultural Dinner

Explore different cultures, cuisines and traditions at this dinner. The event i...

Thu May. 14, 2020 at Da Vinci Italian Restaurant

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat May. 16, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Inspired Nights on The Green

Street food market with local food and drink traders and entertainment. Inspire...

Fri May. 29, 2020 at Historic Green

Freddie Mercury Tribute Curry Night

Pittodrie Events Presents: Freddie Mercury Tribute Curry Night Friday 29th M...

Fri May. 29 to Sat May. 30 at Pittodrie Stadium

Taste of Grampian

The largest food festival in the north of Scotland showcasing local produce and ...

Sat Jun. 06, 2020 at P & J Live

x

Go to itinerary