What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Showing 9 results

Taste of Grampian Virtual Festival

Virtual edition of north-east Scotland's biggest food and drink festival. The on...

Fri Sep. 18 to Sun Sep. 20 at Online events

Freddie Mercury Tribute Curry Night

Tribute night to the Queen frontman including a curry dinner. Pittodrie Events ...

Fri Oct. 09 to Sat Oct. 10 at Pittodrie Stadium

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Oct. 17, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Nov. 21, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Ballater Winter Festival

Festive celebration of the wintry season in Ballater, with a farmer's market, cr...

Sat Nov. 28, 2020 at The Green

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Dec. 19, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Jan. 16, 2021 at Dean's of Huntly

The National Whisky Festival

A chance to try a selection of fine whiskies from over 40 tasting stands. Some o...

Sat Mar. 27, 2021 at Music Hall

Turriff Show

Scotland's largest two-day agricultural show featuring livestock, over 250 trade...

Sun Aug. 01 to Mon Aug. 02 at The Haughs

x

Go to itinerary
x

View my map