What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 3

Elvis Fundraising Tribute Night

A fundraising night featuring a tribute to the King by Adam Carter. In addition ...

Fri Jun. 26 to Sat Jun. 27 at Pittodrie Stadium

Inspired Nights on The Green

Street food market with local food and drink traders and entertainment. Inspire...

Fri Jun. 26, 2020 at Historic Green

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun Jun. 28, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun Jul. 05, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Jul. 18, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Inspired Nights on The Green

Street food market with local food and drink traders and entertainment. Inspire...

Sat Jul. 25, 2020 at Historic Green

Food and Farm Experience

Join a herd of pure Pedigree Highland Cattle every Sunday. Get up close and take...

Sun Aug. 02, 2020 at Lochton of Leyes

Turriff Show

Scotland's largest two day agricultural show featuring livestock, over 250 trade...

Sun Aug. 02 to Mon Aug. 03 at The Haughs

Huntly Area Veterans Breakfast

New support group for veterans and their families. The Huntly Area Veterans Brea...

Sat Aug. 15, 2020 at Dean's of Huntly

Inspired Nights on The Green

Street food market with local food and drink traders and entertainment. Inspire...

Fri Aug. 28, 2020 at Historic Green

Peterhead Seafood Festival

Showcase of locally available seafood, celebrating the community and local busin...

Sat Aug. 29, 2020 at Peterhead

Huntly Hairst Food and Farming Festival

A community festival featuring a wide variety of things to see and to do which a...

Sat Sep. 05, 2020 at Various venues: Huntly

x

Go to itinerary