Due to COVID-19 and the number of event cancellations, please always check with the ticket provider or venue before planning to attend any event.

What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 2

Afternoon Tea

Treat yourself to one of our Afternoon Teas Take a look at our menu choices bel...

Mon Jun. 07 to Sat Jul. 31 at Dobbies Aberdeen

Scottish Traditional Boat Festival

As traditional boats congregate in the historic harbour, the seaside town of Por...

Sat Jun. 26 to Sun Jun. 27 at Online events

Affa Fine Open Air Market

Socially distanced open air market with local makers, market traders and car boo...

Sun Jul. 04, 2021 at Milton of Crathes

Market Day Cookery Class

Shopping and cookery experience, where you will produce a three-course meal from...

Sat Jul. 17, 2021 at Community Food Initiatives North East

Royal Deeside Motor Show

New Aberdeenshire motor show gathering rare motors, including performance, class...

Sat Jul. 17 to Sun Jul. 18 at Kincardine Castle

Affa Fine Open Air Market

Socially distanced open air market with local makers, market traders and car boo...

Sun Aug. 01, 2021 at Milton of Crathes

Huntly Hairst Food and Farming Festival

A community festival featuring a wide variety of things to see and to do which a...

Sat Sep. 04 to Sun Sep. 05 at Various venues: Huntly

Affa Fine Open Air Market

Socially distanced open air market with local makers, market traders and car boo...

Sun Sep. 05, 2021 at Milton of Crathes

The National Whisky Festival

A chance to try a selection of fine whiskies from over 40 tasting stands. Some o...

Sat Sep. 18, 2021 at Music Hall

Affa Fine Open Air Market

Socially distanced open air market with local makers, market traders and car boo...

Sun Oct. 03, 2021 at Milton of Crathes

Market Day Cookery Class

Shopping and cookery experience, where you will produce a three-course meal from...

Sat Oct. 16, 2021 at Community Food Initiatives North East

Affa Fine Open Air Market

Socially distanced open air market with local makers, market traders and car boo...

Sun Nov. 07, 2021 at Milton of Crathes

x

Go to itinerary
x

View my map