What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 8 of 9

Jason Donovan

First came Neighbours, then the West End beckoned, not forgetting an appearance ...

Tue Sep. 29, 2020 at Music Hall

Gary Meikle: Surreal

After his meteoric rise through the ranks, Scottish Comedy Award winner and vira...

Fri Oct. 02, 2020 at Music Hall

Haddo Arts Festival

A festival of music, theatre, visual arts and workshops in the beautiful surroun...

Sat Oct. 03 to Sat Oct. 10 at Haddo House

Tez Ilyas: Populist

The brand-new stand-up show from the star of The Tez OClock Show (Channel 4), TE...

Sat Oct. 03, 2020 at The Lemon Tree

Scottish Ballet: The Scandal at Mayerling

Scottish Ballet stage the scandal that rocked an empire, centred around the suic...

Thu Oct. 08 to Fri Oct. 09 at His Majesty's Theatre

Status Quo

Cheery veterans of classic rock. British rockers Status Quo have announced that ...

Sun Oct. 11, 2020 at Music Hall

Braemar Creative Arts Festival

Arts festival featuring a plethora of workshops and classes in music, dance, dra...

Wed Oct. 21 to Sun Oct. 25 at Various venues: Braemar

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Absurd one-liners from telly regular Jones. One man. One Mission. Is it possible...

Wed Oct. 21, 2020 at Music Hall

Deacon Blue

Pop-rock band on their biggest tour in over a decade. Following their triumphant...

Sat Oct. 31, 2020 at P&J Live

Frankie's Guys

Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. Hear classics such as 'Big Girls Do...

Fri Nov. 06 to Sat Nov. 07 at The Tivoli Theatre

The Levellers

Perennial crusty favourites influenced by punk and traditional English music. Se...

Sun Nov. 08, 2020 at The Lemon Tree

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers

TV food broadcasters the Hairy Bikers (also known as Si King and Dave Myers) tal...

Fri Nov. 13, 2020 at Music Hall

x

Go to itinerary