The Script

Toggle location map

P & J Live
East Burn Road
Aberdeen
AB21 9FX

Mainstream indie pop in the vein of Snow Patrol and Maroon 5 from The Voice judge Danny O'Donoghue.

  • Dates & Booking

    May. 26, 2022 6:00pm

    Book now
  • Ticket Info

    Further ticket info: TBC

You Might Also Like

x

Go to itinerary
x

View my map