Shed Seven

Toggle location map

Music Hall
Union Street
AB10 1QS

This event has now passed. Visit our what's on calendar to view our current events.

York indie rockers.

Shed Seven return to the Music Hall in November as part of their Another Night, Another Town - Greatest Hits tour. With a collection of singles including Disco Down, Chasing Rainbows, Going For Gold, She Left Me On Friday and On Standby, the York five piece are sure to serve up another classic night.

“After what has been going on in the world, we can’t wait to get out there and play what has become a biennial Christmas tradition in ‘Shedcember’. You can expect the usual set, full of our hits, with a few surprises thrown in, and we can’t wait to hit the road. See you down the front.” - Rick Witter

You Might Also Like