Rambert - McGregor/Motin/Shechter

Toggle location map

His Majesty's Theatre
Rosemount Viaduct
Aberdeen
AB25 1GL

All great artists start somewhere…

The British inventor, discovering the extended lines, razor-sharp angles and musical sensibility that became trademarks.

The hip-hop battler from France, with hundreds of millions of YouTube views for her videos for Christine and the Queens and Dua Lipa, who has never worked with a contemporary dance company, until now.

The folk dancer and rock musician from Israel, handed a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity and grabbing it in unique style, blending the personal and political with heart-stopping intensity.

Fans of Wayne McGregor, Marion Motin and Hofesh Shechter know them as great, distinctive choreographers. Rambert’s new show brings together their moments of breakthrough:

  • Dates & Booking

    Feb. 25, 2020 7:30pm

    Book now

    Feb. 26, 2020 7:30pm

    Book now

    Feb. 27, 2020 7:30pm

    Book now
  • Ticket Info

    Standard - From £19.50 - £36.50

    Concession - From £7.50 - £33.50

You Might Also Like

x

Go to itinerary