Children's Bookclub

Toggle location map

Waterstones
5/33 Bon Accord Centre
Aberdeen
AB25 1HZ

This event has now passed. Visit our what's on calendar to view our current events.

In December our Children's Book Club is reading The Blackthorn Key by Kevin Sands. An action-packed novel full of puzzles and codes to be cracked, this novel is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson!

If you are interested in signing up for this event please ask a bookseller in store.

You Might Also Like

x

Go to itinerary