Biffy Clyro

Toggle location map

P & J Live
East Burn Road
AB21 9FX

The award-winning, chart-topping Kilmarnock rockers return with their unique brand of hard alternative rock and post-hardcore. As their fans say, 'Mon the Biff!'

Biffy Clyro are a mainstream rock band which formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995 as an alternative rock band. The band consists of Simon Neil (vocals, guitar), James Johnston (bass, vocals) and his twin brother Ben (drums, vocals). Mike Vennart (additional guitar) and Richard A Ingram alias Gambler (Keyboard) both formerly of Oceansize are current touring members of the band. Members: Simon Neil (1995 - Present) Ben Johnston (1995 - Present) James Johnston (1995 - Present) Touring Members: Mike Vennart (2010 - Present) Richard A Ingram alias Gambler (2012 - Present)

  • Dates & Booking

    Sep. 25, 2020
    Times vary

    Book now
  • Ticket Info

    Further ticket info: TBC

You Might Also Like


Go to itinerary