Aberdeen City Orchestra: Grieg Piano Concerto

Toggle location map

Music Hall
Union Street
AB10 1QS

Wagner Act 1 Prelude from Lohengrin (c. 9 mins) Grieg Piano Concerto (c. 30 mins) Beethoven “Die Weihe des Hauses” Overture (c.10 mins) Wagner Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan (c. 20 mins) Wagner Meistersinger Prelude to Act 1 (c. 10 mins)

Oda Voltersvik Piano Tomas Leakey Conductor

  • Dates & Booking

    May. 25, 2024 7:30pm

    Book now
  • Ticket Info

    Standard - From £7.50 - £20.00

You Might Also Like