A Spooky Evening With E S Thomson

Toggle location map

Waterstones
5/33 Bon Accord Centre
Aberdeen
AB25 1HZ

This event has now passed. Visit our what's on calendar to view our current events.

On the week of Halloween we welcome E S Thomson in store to discuss her brilliantly atmospheric thriller Surgeon's Hall. Perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions, this will be an unforgettable evening of bloody murder, mystery and mayhem!

Tickets are £2.00 with a £2.00 concession off the book.

x

Go to itinerary