A Spooky Evening With E S Thomson

Toggle location map

Waterstones
5/33 Bon Accord Centre
Aberdeen
AB25 1HZ

On the week of Halloween we welcome E S Thomson in store to discuss her brilliantly atmospheric thriller Surgeon's Hall. Perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions, this will be an unforgettable evening of bloody murder, mystery and mayhem!

Tickets are £2.00 with a £2.00 concession off the book.

  • Dates & Booking

    Oct. 28, 2019 6:30pm

    Book now
  • Ticket Info

    Standard - £2.00

x

Go to itinerary