Aberdeen Free Walking Tour with Scot Free Tours

Toggle location map

Mercat Cross Castlegate, Aberdeen, AB11 5BB

Interested in learning more about Aberdeen? In this tour we cover Aberdeen's social history, its quirky inhabitants and how it got to where it is today. 

All tours start from the Mercat Cross in the Castlegate. To join a tour just turn up for the start time. The tours are free to join but you are encouraged to pay what you think it is worth at the end of the tour. 

Private tours are available on request. Just contact us at scotfreetoursaberdeen@gmail.com.

  • When

    Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 12:00pm — 1:30pm

    Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 11:00am — 12:30pm

    Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 12:00pm — 1:30pm

    Sat, Feb. 3, 2018 11:00am — 12:30pm

    Sun, Feb. 4, 2018 12:00pm — 1:30pm

    Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 11:00am — 12:30pm

    Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 12:00pm — 1:30pm

    Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 11:00am — 12:30pm

    Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 12:00pm — 1:30pm

    Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 11:00am — 12:30pm

    Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 12:00pm — 1:30pm

  • Ticket Info
    No need to book. Just turn up in time for the tour.
  • Cost
    Free. Donations welcome.
x

Go to itinerary