Due to COVID-19 and the number of event cancellations, please always check with the ticket provider or venue before planning to attend any event.

What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 2

Braemar Mountain Festival

The Braemar Mountain Festival celebrates the mountains in winter with a programm...

Fri Mar. 05 to Mon Mar. 08 at Various venues: Braemar

The National Whisky Festival

A chance to try a selection of fine whiskies from over 40 tasting stands. Some o...

Sat Mar. 27, 2021 at Music Hall

Bryan Adams

Canadian rocker best known for his hits during 80s and 90s.

Sat Apr. 10, 2021 at P & J Live

Scottish Ballet: Swan Lake

Scottish Ballet once again stage David Dawson's exciting re-imagining of the cla...

Thu Apr. 15 to Sat Apr. 17 at His Majesty's Theatre

The Book of Mormon

Trey Parker, Robert Lopez and Matt Stone's Tony Award-winning musical satire chr...

Tue May. 11 to Sat May. 29 at His Majesty's Theatre

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour

Stage show featuring stars RuPaul's Drag Race, including Michelle Visage, Asia O...

Wed May. 12, 2021 at P & J Live

Simple Minds

Scottish rock band who achieved worldwide popularity from the mid-1980s to the e...

Tue Aug. 17, 2021 at P & J Live

Lonach Highland Gathering & Games

Traditional Highland Games which began in 1823, featuring pipe band performances...

Sat Aug. 28, 2021 at Bellabeg Park

Huntly Hairst Food and Farming Festival

A community festival featuring a wide variety of things to see and to do which a...

Sat Sep. 04 to Sun Sep. 05 at Various venues: Huntly

Professor Brian Cox

Professor Brian Cox takes audiences on a journey through space and time. The par...

Fri Oct. 08, 2021 at P & J Live

Steps: What The Future Holds Tour

Steps returned in 2017 with a huge UK arena tour, plus a brand-new single and al...

Sat Nov. 13, 2021 at P & J Live

Gary Barlow

Solo performance by the Take That lead singer. With Take That, Gary Barlow has ...

Tue Nov. 30, 2021 at P & J Live

x

Go to itinerary
x

View my map