What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 6 of 8

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By A Bear

Join Britain's leading political comedian as he once again promises his last sh...

Thu Apr. 09, 2020 at The Lemon Tree

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains

Multi award winning comedian Kiri Pritchard-McLean (Have I Got News for You, Liv...

Wed Apr. 15, 2020 at The Lemon Tree

Scottish Ballet: Swan Lake

Scottish Ballet once again stage David Dawson's exciting re-imagining of the cla...

Thu Apr. 16 to Sat Apr. 18 at His Majesty's Theatre

BBC SSO 2019/20: Korngold Violin Concerto

Season Ticket bookings available from 14/03/19 General Ticket bookings available...

Fri Apr. 17, 2020 at Music Hall

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone . . . Act Two

More glamorous dance feats by the Ballroom Boys and stars of Strictly Come Danci...

Sun Apr. 19, 2020 at The Tivoli Theatre

Jen Brister: Meaningless

Jen Brister attempts to figure out the meaning of life. Ever wanted to know the ...

Wed Apr. 22, 2020 at The Lemon Tree

DolphinFest

Celebrate Aberdeen's marine wildlife with talks, stalls and plenty of activities...

Sat Apr. 25 to Tue Apr. 28 at Various venues: Aberdeen

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

A coming-of-age story with a twist, with catchy new songs by lead singer-songwri...

Tue Apr. 28 to Sat May. 02 at His Majesty's Theatre

Rob Brydon: Songs and Stories

The much-loved comedian returns to the stage for an evening of jokes and stories...

Thu Apr. 30, 2020 at Music Hall

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World Tour 2020

Stage show featuring stars RuPaul's Drag Race, including Michelle Visage, Asia O...

Wed May. 06, 2020 at P&J Live

Paul Weller

The Modfather performs material from his 40-year career, including his latest al...

Fri May. 08, 2020 at Music Hall

Whitney: Queen of the Night

A celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston through three decades of ...

Sat May. 09, 2020 at Music Hall

x

Go to itinerary