What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 9

Cinderella (PANTO 2019-20)

With thousands of festive theatregoers enjoying the magic of the HMT panto every...

Tue Dec. 10 to Sun Jan. 05 at His Majesty's Theatre

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers

A unique brand of 'bag rock' (that's bagpipes plus rock, if you were wondering) ...

Fri Dec. 13, 2019 at Music Hall

Primal Scream

Bobby Gillespie and his band of tea-drinking rock'n'rollers. Over the past three...

Sat Dec. 14, 2019 at Music Hall

Phil Cunningham's Christmas Songbook

One of the masters of Scottish contemporary folk is joined by a selection of spe...

Mon Dec. 16, 2019 at Music Hall

BBC SSO 2019/20: A Very Merry Christmas

Season Ticket bookings available from 14/03/19 General Ticket bookings available...

Fri Dec. 20, 2019 at Music Hall

Stonehaven Fireballs Ceremony

Welcome in the new year with friends and family watching as a troupe of reveller...

Tue Dec. 31, 2019 at Stonehaven Harbour

Stonehaven Fireballs Ceremony

Welcome in the new year with friends and family watching as a troupe of reveller...

Tue Dec. 31, 2019 at Stonehaven Harbour

The Legends of American Country

Country music tribute show featuring songs by Garth Brooks, Randy Travis, Dolly ...

Sat Jan. 18, 2020 at The Tivoli Theatre

Lidl Live: KT Tunstall

The Scottish pop rocker tours Scotland in support of Lidl opening its 100th stor...

Sat Jan. 18, 2020 at Beach Ballroom

Strictly Come Dancing: The Live Tour

Dance extravaganza bringing the Strictly spectacle from screen to stage, with au...

Tue Jan. 21 to Wed Jan. 22 at P&J Live

Believe – The Cher Songbook

Join us for a stunning concert as we turn back time and celebrate the Goddess of...

Thu Jan. 23, 2020 at The Tivoli Theatre

Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much . . .

The comedian and TV presenter returns. The guy everyone can do an impression of ...

Sun Jan. 26, 2020 at Music Hall

x

Go to itinerary