'Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy' has now ended. Please see below for more events that match your interests.

What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 5

The Book of Mormon

Trey Parker, Robert Lopez and Matt Stone's Tony Award-winning musical satire chr...

Tue May. 17 to Sat Jun. 04 at His Majesty's Theatre

Flo & Joan

Musical comedy from sisters Flo and Joan. Multi-award winning musical comedy duo...

Sat May. 21, 2022 at The Lemon Tree

Count Arthur Strong: And This Is Me!

A twentieth anniversary tour! After many years of giving his wonderful lecture ...

Sun May. 22, 2022 at The Tivoli Theatre

Mateusz Socha

See the top Polish stand up'per live with his latest program 'Ile mozna?'

Thu May. 26, 2022 at Thistle Hotel Altens

'Stratagem' with Alan Partridge Live!

A live stage show starring the award-winning Steve Coogan as Alan Partridge. Lov...

Fri May. 27, 2022 at P & J Live

Patrick Kielty: Borderline

Bittersweet, poignant and laugh out loud funny, Borderline is a comedic love let...

Fri Jun. 03, 2022 at The Lemon Tree

Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!

Camp humour as the stand-up tries out new material. It's been four years since A...

Mon Jun. 13, 2022 at Music Hall

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee's new show questions his worth in contemporary society. Work-in-prog...

Wed Jun. 22 to Thu Jun. 23 at The Tivoli Theatre

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory

A brand new show from everyone's favourite bigoted landlord, Al Murray, star of ...

Sun Jun. 26, 2022 at Music Hall

Carl Hutchinson Live

After two consecutive sell-out years, Carl returns with a brand new show! Expect...

Sat Jul. 02, 2022 at The Lemon Tree

Ladyboys of Bangkok -- Summer of Fun Tour 2022

Lets make 2022 a “Summer of Fun” with 16 of the world’s most glamorous and beaut...

Fri Jul. 15 to Sat Jul. 30 at The Sabai Pavilion

Mark Watson: This Can't Be It

We've all had some pondering to do about the fragility of life recently, but don...

Sat Jul. 23, 2022 at The Tivoli Theatre