What's On

In Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire we come together to celebrate ancient traditions and spark new ones into life. To really embrace and experience this special place, join in with an event or festival during your stay.

Close video

Refine Search

Upcoming highlights

Use the search function above to find all events

Page 1 of 2

AC CEILIDH Aberdeen Beach Ballroom

AC Ceilidh has organised a charity Ceilidh raising funds for C-FINE and REFEO. T...

Saturday 4 February 2023 at Beach Ballroom

Chinese New Year Family Festival

There will be fun for all the family at this festival day rounding off the Chine...

Sunday 5 February 2023 at Elphinstone Hall

Circa Waves

Indie sounds.Known for their nervy, melodic indie rock, Britain's Circa Waves fi...

Tuesday 31 January 2023 at Music Hall

Fetternear Shadow Series

6.3km monthly night trail running series at Fetternear Estate

Tuesday 7 February 2023 at Fetternear Estate

Fetternear Shadow Series

6.3km monthly night trail running series at Fetternear Estate

Tuesday 7 March 2023 at Fetternear Estate

Girl From The North Country

A new play from Conor McPherson, with music and lyrics by Bob Dylan.Celebrated p...

Tuesday 21 February 2023 to Saturday 25 February 2023 at His Majesty's Theatre

Jersey Boys

This smash hit musical has won 65 major awards and has been seen by over 27 mill...

Tuesday 7 February 2023 to Saturday 11 February 2023 at His Majesty's Theatre

London Calling

Ahead of their production of the musical masterpiece Me and My Girl at the Tivol...

Wednesday 8 February 2023 at Stonehaven Town Hall

Maisie Adam: Buzzed

Fresh from Live at The Apollo, Mock The Week, and The Last Leg, Best Newcomer no...

Tuesday 7 February 2023 at The Lemon Tree

Mark Beaumont: Faster

Mark Beaumont’s adventures have taken him to over 100 countries over the past tw...

Monday 20 February 2023 at The Lemon Tree

Rock of Ages

The rock / jukebox musical comedy.The smash hit musical Rock of Ages returns! St...

Tuesday 14 February 2023 to Saturday 18 February 2023 at His Majesty's Theatre

Sara Pascoe: Success Story

Sara decided she wanted to be famous at 14 years old. Since then, she has auditi...

Saturday 4 February 2023 at Music Hall